Damn Spam!
Search 
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
Hollywood Interactive?
Not only are they still doing it, they seem to have an additional block of IP addresses now (new company name, same mailing address). My blog was getting pounded by their spidering from both the "Hollywood Interactive" AND this new "CoreExpress" netblock simultaneously:
OrgName: CoreExpress
OrgID: COEX
Address: 600 W. 7th Street
Address: Suite 360
City: Los Angeles
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 90017
Country: US

NetRange: 64.69.32.0 - 64.69.47.255
CIDR: 64.69.32.0/20
NetName: COREEXPRESS-BLK-1
NetHandle: NET-64-69-32-0-1
Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.CALPOP.COM
NameServer: NS2.CALPOP.COM
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 2000-04-11
Updated: 2004-08-06

RNOCHandle: ZC46-ARIN
RNOCName: ipadmin
RNOCPhone: +1-213-627-1937
RNOCEmail: ipadmin@coreexpress.net

RTechHandle: ZC46-ARIN
RTechName: ipadmin
RTechPhone: +1-213-627-1937
RTechEmail: ipadmin@coreexpress.net

OrgTechHandle: ZC46-ARIN
OrgTechName: ipadmin
OrgTechPhone: +1-213-627-1937
OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@coreexpress.net
Authored by: Anonymous on Saturday, May 31 2008 @ 19:26 CEST

Copyright © 2010 Damn Spam! Powered by Geeklog