Damn Spam!
Search 
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
Now with faked Google referrers

A slight change in tactics of our "friend" here: He's now following most of his referrer spam with a fake Google referrer, like so:

69.50.180.186 - - [23/Jul/2005:06:31:55 -0400] "GET /index.php?page=17 HTTP/1.1" 403 26 "http://www.anzwers.org/trade/phentermines/" "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET"
69.50.180.186 - - [23/Jul/2005:06:31:55 -0400] "GET /index.php?page=17 HTTP/1.1" 403 26 "http://www.google.com" "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET"
69.50.180.186 - - [23/Jul/2005:07:46:39 -0400] "GET /index.php?page=17 HTTP/1.1" 403 26 "http://phentermine-online.zenno.info" "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET"
69.50.180.186 - - [23/Jul/2005:07:46:40 -0400] "GET /index.php?page=17 HTTP/1.1" 403 26 "http://www.google.com" "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET"
69.50.180.186 - - [23/Jul/2005:08:34:56 -0400] "GET /index.php?page=17 HTTP/1.1" 403 26 "http://buy-phentermine.email.su" "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET"
69.50.180.186 - - [23/Jul/2005:08:34:56 -0400] "GET /index.php?page=17 HTTP/1.1" 403 26 "http://www.google.com" "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1; .NET"

Not sure what he hopes to accomplish with this - anyone should have blocked that IP address by now anyway.

Authored by: Dirk on Saturday, July 23 2005 @ 18:14 CEST
grrrrr.....wtf
is he still doing it ! is that why the site is getting blocked by websense?
Authored by: Anonymous on Thursday, January 11 2007 @ 14:21 CET

Copyright © 2010 Damn Spam! Powered by Geeklog