Damn Spam!
Search 
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
Also doing porn spam now

It seems our friend here has created another site on matmice.com for which he's spamming now (someone hit him with a cluestick - and hit him hard, please).

In addition to that, he has now also started spamming for porn sites under what appears to be a free sudomain hoster in Kazakhstan (forever.kz). Those redirect to nastymary.com, which is hosted on that server in Estonia (217.159.201.132) mentioned in my earlier post.

Authored by: Dirk on Thursday, June 30 2005 @ 13:32 CEST
Also doing porn spam now
We've (matmice.com) blocked the spammer (settler.futures.ru / 217.15.18.194) with a firewall rule.

We'll keep deleting and blocking this guy until he stops using matmice. Hopefully, he gets the hint soon.
Authored by: Anonymous on Saturday, July 02 2005 @ 10:48 CEST
Also doing porn spam now
He's still doing it, I'm afraid to say. I had a link turn up in my referrer logs. I've forwaded that in an email to the webmaster address of Matmice.
Authored by: Anonymous on Sunday, July 10 2005 @ 01:08 CEST
Also doing porn spam now

Still doing what? Spamming for matmice addresses? I haven't seen any of those in days.

He's still spamming for those forever.kz addresses, though, but that has nothing to do with matmice, of course.

Authored by: Dirk on Sunday, July 10 2005 @ 01:18 CEST
Also doing porn spam now
The guy created one more matmice page, which we've now removed. Please let us know if you see any others, and we'll continue to shut them down.
Authored by: Anonymous on Sunday, July 10 2005 @ 04:37 CEST
Also doing porn spam now

He has switched subdomain services yet again. The porn spam is now referring to jamminweb.com, which belongs to the clueless group who also run 3d.net and dreamstation.com.

Authored by: Dirk on Tuesday, July 19 2005 @ 09:28 CEST

Copyright © 2010 Damn Spam! Powered by Geeklog