Damn Spam!
Search 

(Not) A New Poker Spammer

   

Not all poker spam is coming from Bulgaria ... We're currently seeing lots of referrer spam for two poker sites, pokerquickreference.com and pokerbasicstrategy.com. Both are registered with Moniker, but using their privacy service (something the Zaharievs never bothered with). The two sites themselves are hosted on 70.84.125.77 (The Planet).

Actually, when you call up those sites, you are greeted with lots of links to amazon.com and ebay.com - and GoogleAds. And the ID from those Google ads, pub-1940530000905267, reveals that it's in fact another old "friend" spamming here.

Okay, so The Planet and Moniker are known not to act on spam reports, but I'm somewhat disappointed that Google hasn't cancelled their GoogleAds account yet. If you get the spam for those domains, let Google know.

View Printable Version

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://spam.tinyweb.net/trackback.php/more-poker-spam

No trackback comments for this entry.
(Not) A New Poker Spammer | 0 comments | Create New Account
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.

Copyright © 2008 Damn Spam! Powered By Geeklog