Damn Spam!
Search 

Block 212.24.48.* (Caravan)

   

Something out of the 212.24.48.* IP range is currently trackback spamming for - google.com. The actual text of the trackback comment is:

HI! I've have similar topic at my blog! Please check it.. Thanks.

Followed by a link (both in HTML and bbcode) to google.com. So whatever or whoever that is, they're obviously testing something and it can't hurt to block them now before something else comes from there.

The IP address range belongs to Caravan in Moscow, Russia. Hmm, now where have I heard that name before?

View Printable Version

Trackback

Trackback URL for this entry: http://spam.tinyweb.net/trackback.php/block-212.24.48-caravan

No trackback comments for this entry.
Block 212.24.48.* (Caravan) | 1 comments | Create New Account
The following comments are owned by whomever posted them. This site is not responsible for what they say.
Block 212.24.48.* (Caravan)

Here they come again ... Same text, same IP range.

Authored by: Dirk on Thursday, December 14 2006 @ 09:21 CET

Copyright © 2008 Damn Spam! Powered By Geeklog