I guess with the right sort of motivation (and a political agenda), you could make a much more interesting headline out of this URL:
http://my.barackobama.com/page/community/blog/kiddieporn
Yes, that's the official homepage of the presidential candidate for the US democrats, Barack Obama. No, it's not what it says. It's a page that displays what looks like an embedded video and asks you to "Click here to see movie". When you do that, you are redirected to another site that tells you that you need to download a codec to see the video. Of course, that "codec" is a trojan that infects your (Windows) PC. So don't do that ...
Yes, I tried to alert the webmaster. That was more than 12 hours ago and this URL, together with a bunch of others of the same nature, is still live. In fact, the only reply I got so far is this:
Dirk--
Barack Obama is just 17 elected delegates away from a majority -- and you can help get him there.
And so on. Political spam, in other words. That's what you get trying to alert someone of a problem they have with their site. Just great.
Comments (0)
Damn Spam!
http://spam.tinyweb.net/article.php/barack-obama-hosting-trojans